Annual Holiday Party

After a long year with a big election, you deserve to party with the Milk Club!! 

2012 Milk Club Award Recipient El Rio has generously agreed to donate all their bar proceeds to the Milk Club from the hours of 3-5pm, so we will be there with food, performances, DJs, and Go-Go Dancers! 

This is the opportunity to make nominations for the 2013 Harvey Milk Club Board. You can nominate yourself by being present at this party or via email until December 23rd. 

You will also have the perfect opportunity to pay your annual membership dues! (hint, hint) 

December 16, 2012 at 3:00pm - 7pm
El Rio
3158 Mission St
San Francisco, CA 94110
United States
Google map and directions
Tom Temprano
David Waggoner Nimmi Solomon Caitlin Donohue Susan Englander Andrea Genevieve Robert Chua Lisa Ramon Mary Camilang Johna Goldenflame Evan Brown Imri Rivas Laurel Muñiz George Ridgely Stephen Tilton Keiun Miyaki Mutha Chucka Gary McCoy Jesse Smith Lily Bird Steph Ashley Stephanie Tucker William Walker Seth Shapiro Chris Roebuck Anna Glendon Conda Hyde Alex Sirkin Christina Olague Terrrie Frye Gabriel Haaland Kanani Kauka Anakh Sul Rama Craig Scott Alex Walker Jamie Wolfe Annie Chou Ahimsa Porter Sumchai Jeremy Pollock Lydia Heather Blumberg Jenna Haywood Jane Martin Sunny Angulo Rafael Mandelman Jazzie Collins Gus Feldman Nicholas Sciackitano Dawn Huston Shawn Riney Alan Guttirez

Will you come?