2014 Candidate Questionnaires

Candidate questionnaires will be uploaded here as they are received. Some print copies will be made available at the Saturday, August 16th Candidate Endorsement Day, but we strongly suggest that members review the questionnaires online before the meeting. Click the candidate's name to download and view their questionnaire. For more information about our endorsement process, see Harvey Milk Club Endorsement Schedule for November Election

Community College Board (2 Year Term)

Dr. Amy Bacharach

William Walker

Community College Board (4 Year Term)

Thea Selby

Dan Choi

Anita Grier

Wendy Aragon

Brigitte Davila

John Rizzo

Board of Education

Mark Murphy

Shamann Walton

Stevon Cook

Hydra Mendoza

Trevor McNeil

BART Board, District 8 

Nick Josefowitz

James Fang

Supervisor, District 2

Juan-Antonio Carballo 

Mark Farrell 

Supervisor, District 6

Jane Kim

Michael Nulty

Jamie Whitaker

Supervisor, District 8 

Michael Petrelis

Scott Wiener

John Nulty

Supervisor, District 10 

Malia Cohen

Tony Kelly

Public Defender

Jeff Adachi